Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Simply 7 Quinoa Chips

A few months ago, my boyfriend and I were at his mother’s apartment. She was serving a few appetizers before the main meal, including a few gluten free options for me. One of her finger foods were the Simply 7 Quinoa Chips in Sea Salt. These chips were delicious. They tasted just like Bugles!

Simply-7-Quinoa-Chips-Sea-SaltThe Simply 7 tagline is “Simple Ingredients, Simply Delicious” and they are true to their statement. Before I purchase packaged foods, I read the ingredients to make sure I can pronounce everything and know where my food is coming from. I try to eat as clean as possible and these chips (I can’t believe I’m saying this) follow these rules. Check out these ingredients: quinoa flour, potato starch, corn starch, sunflower oil, corn flour, sugar and sea salt.

I highly recommend buying these chips next time you’re at the supermarket. Let me know in the comments what you think of these chips if you’ve tried them.

Leave a Reply

