Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Recipes

Breakfast for Dinner

In case you couldn’t tell, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. Actually, breakfast type foods are my favorite to eat because they are very versatile. Whenever I’m craving something sweet for dinner, this is my go-to dinner.

tj-pancakesI use the Trader Joe’s Gluten & Dairy Free Pancakes. There are 12 pancakes in the box, wrapped with 3 pancakes in a package; the perfect serving size. I just heat these up in microwave and separate them on a plate. I put 1/4 cup of fat free ricotta cheese on one pancake with a dash of cinnamon, put another pancake on top of that and repeat the process. The result: a delicious meal that you can eat for breakfast, lunch, dinner, brunch or snack.

What’s your favorite breakfast for dinner? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

