Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

KIND

After going to the gym in the morning, I usually have a greek yogurt with a banana and a hard boiled egg. I started to notice that I would be starving about a hour later. With the change in my workout routine (I started going a lot harder with more intervals and weights), I decided to add a carb to my breakfast. I wanted this carb to have nutritional value as well as vitamins and minerals. I decided to go with granola as there are a lot of good ingredients in most granola.

kind-granolaI found KIND granola clusters in the supermarket and all of the flavors are gluten free. I’ve tried 3 of the 8 flavors, Peanut Butter, Oats & Honey with Toasted Coconut and Maple Quinoa with Chia Seeds. I will definitely be trying more as they are super healthy, flavorful and hearty. The recommended serving size is 1/3 cup (the amount I eat a day) and that’s all you need.

Have you tried KIND granola clusters? What do you think of them? What flavor should I try next?

Leave a Reply

