Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · My Life

Freezer Dinner

Do you ever come home from your day and you don’t feel like cooking? That is how I feel almost every day. I try to prep my food ahead of time as often as I possibly can. I bring my own breakfast, lunch and snacks to work every day and I come home and make dinner every night. I try to keep some key staples, such as frozen vegetables, rice, chicken nuggets, quinoa or pizza, in my freezer for an easy, healthy microwave dinner.

What is your go-to freezer dinner? What staple should I keep in my freezer?

Leave a Reply

