Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

P-I-Z-Z-A

P-I-Z-Z-A, gimme pizza! I love pizza. There’s something so comforting about pizza. I have found that finding good gluten free pizza from a pizzeria is hard. I saw Mama Mary’ s gluten free thin pizza crust at ShopRite and without a second thought, I threw it into my shopping cart; a decision I didn’t regret.

pizzaThis was so easy to make. You take the pizza out of the bag, put it on a greased tray, and customize your pizza. On my pizza, I added the Trader Joe’s Pizza Sauce and Trader Joe’s Lite Shredded Mozzarella Cheese with garlic powder, onion powder and Italian seasonings.

The crust was delicious. The pizza overall tasted like it came from the pizzeria. You have to go to your local supermarket and buy it!

Leave a Reply

