Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

All But Gluten Bread

I was in Florida a few weeks ago visiting my grandma. We stopped at Publix and there was a huge display in the middle on the bakery section for the brand “All But Gluten.” I haven’t seen or heard of this brand before. I was also surprised to see such a display in central Florida. I didn’t have my hopes up going into these supermarkets because I thought they would not have the same selection of foods as the supermarkets in New Jersey/New York; I was very wrong, but that’s another story.

all-but-glutenThe All But Gluten display contained bread (white, whole grain, cinnamon raisin), muffins (blueberry, chocolate chip), snack cakes (chocolate, strawberry), cookies (oatmeal raisin) and macaroons (coconut). There’s a much larger selection on their website so check it out!

I ended up picking up the white bread and cinnamon raisin bread. Holy cow. Delicious. Tastes like regular bread. I’ve tried many different brands and this is the best. It takes like bread you get at the bakery. I will definitely be placing an order Β after I finish the bread I brought back. Have you tried All But Gluten? What are your thoughts?

all-but-gluten-breadall-but-gluten-bread

Leave a Reply

