Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Maywood Pancake House

On Halloween, I spent the morning with my dad. We went shopping at the outlets and then out for brunch at the Maywood Pancake House. My mom read phenomenal reviews about the restaurant so we had to try it!

They had gluten free pancakes, french toast and waffles. No, I’m not making this up. I thought it was too good to be true too! Here’s the menu for you to take a peek.

I’m a pancake girl so I got pancakes with blueberries inside and on the top. I also ordered a side of egg whites for some protein. I had to make it a little bit healthy even though I was treating myself.

maywood-pancake-house

How delicious does that look? And it was! The pancakes were excellent. I can’t wait to go back and try the waffles and french toast!

Leave a Reply

