Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · My Life · Product Review

FoodHotIssue

I entered a contest to win the FoodHotIssue gluten free snack box from Jessica at Gluten Free NYC and I won! I got the box last week and I’m so excited to try all the snacks. I’ll be posting reviews as I try everything. Again, I’m only one person and can’t try everything at once, even though I wish I could!

foodhotissue

Look at how many snacks you get! I also got a hand written note inside πŸ™‚

foodhotissue2

There’s so many different options and brands. It’s a good way to try new brands without spending a lot of money.

foodhotissue3

What should I try first? Let me know below.

One thought on “FoodHotIssue

Leave a Reply

