Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Losing Weight · My Life

10 Minute Workout

Working out doesn’t need to take an hour to be effective. You can get a good workout in whatever free time you have in the day. Here’s a quick 10 minute workout that I do whenever I am strapped for time.

Go through all 3 of these exercises as many times as you can in 10 minutes.

10 Kettle Bell Russian Swings
5 Push-Ups
15 Mountain Climbers

Your arms will want to fall off after. I drip with sweat whenever I do this workout.

Let me know how many sets you complete below! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

