Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Hi I’m Skinny Minis

My best friend is waiting for this post. She’s wanted me to try these chips since I got them. I’ve kept her in suspense until now! The wait is over.

I know my mom used to buy Trader Joe’s Veggie Sticks for my brother and I when we were younger. I loved them and hoped the Hi I’m Skinny Minis Veggie Tortilla 100 Calorie Bag would taste like them. They didn’t.

veggie sticks

All 3 of the flavors tasted the same. I’m assuming the flavors were tomato, spinach and either potato or corn. I couldn’t really tell. They were very crunchy but had no flavor.

On the website, there’s more flavors so I would try another type. What did you think of the veggie tortilla strips? Have you tried them?

One thought on “Hi I’m Skinny Minis

Leave a Reply

