Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse

I went to BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse on Wednesday for lunch. I saw that they have gluten free options so I was looking forward to it. I asked the waiter for a gluten free menu and received the most comprehensive allergy menu from a restaurant I’ve ever seen. Check it out here.

bjs_menu

I debated on just getting a salad and then decided I eat salad like all the time. I ordered pizza and the berry cider.

bjs_berrycider

The berry cider was so delicious. 100 times better than apple cider. I can’t wait to go back and have more than one as only one is acceptable at lunchtime…

bjs_pizza

How delicious does that pizza look? It was freaking delicious. The best gluten free pizza I’ve had since becoming gluten free. I figured I’d eat half the pizza and save the rest for dinner. Nope. It was all gone.

I highly recommend you trying the BJ’s by you.

Leave a Reply

