Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Katz Gluten Free Everything Bagels

My mom found Katz Gluten Free Everything Bagels at the kosher deli. She bought them for me for break the fast. I was skeptic as they were frozen. (I didn’t know that most gluten free bread products wereΒ frozen to retain freshness then).

Anyway, these bagels were good. Not like bagel store bagels good, but different. They were hearty and had so many toppings. I have found that most everything bagels do not have a lot of sesame, onion, poppy seed, salt, etc. and the Katz bagel did not fall into this category!

katz everything

I’ve had the everything bagel with butter, cream cheese and lox, mustard and turkey pastrami, and peanut butter and jelly. The only combination I didn’t like was peanut butter and jelly. But then again, who puts peanut butter and jelly on an everything bagel?

Have you tried Katz’s bagels? Let me know below if I should try any other flavor.

Leave a Reply

