Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Candy Cane Joe-Joe’s

I went to Trader Joe’s to pick up only necessities. I ended up finding the Gluten Free Candy Cane Joe-Joe’s and they somehow ended up in by basket and then in my pantry. How that happened, I don’t know. I don’t even like candy canes?

candycanejoejoes

I tried these the same day. They are delicious and aren’t overly minty. Since I bought them fresh, the cookies are super crisp and the cream is super creamy. So descriptive I know. I would 100% recommend you trying them even if you don’t think it’s for you because it most likely is.

Have you tried the Gluten Free Candy Cane Joe-Joe’s? Let me know below!

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Candy Cane Joe-Joe’s

Leave a Reply

