Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Losing Weight · My Life · Weight Management

Spinning

I never thought I could get into spinning. Ever. When I joined the NYSC in my town, it was the only 6am weekday class they offered. I had to give it shot. I went to my first spin class in June and couldn’t move afterwards. I also didn’t like it, but I’m not a quitter and did not give up.

I kept going back to spin, week after week. Almost 6 months later, I’m finally getting the hang of it and it never gets easier, which I love. It is a very good cardio and lower body work out. I have been trying to strengthen my quads and glutes and spinning helps with that as well.

If your gym offers spinning, I highly recommend you giving it a chance.

Do you spin? How long have you been spinning for? Do you have any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

