Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Good Boy Organics BOPS

I love potato chips! I was excited to try the Good Boy Organics BOPS (Baked Organic Potato Snack) because, as you can see on the pictures below, have 65% less fat than regular potato chips. I had them in 2 different flavors: Sea Salt and Sour Cream & Onion. I was through the roof excited to try the Sour Cream & Onion because it is my ultimate guilty pleasure chip flavor. Healthy sour cream & onion chips which means I can eat more of them (in my head yes), sign me up!

So these chips, actually potato snacks. I agree with that. They aren’t chips and don’t really taste like chips. They taste healthy, which is good, but I’m not a super huge fan of when healthy snacks taste healthy because I don’t get in my fattening food fix. Am I the only one that thinks this? Let me know below.

Back to the review, these were okay. I wouldn’t necessarily buy them again especially because I tried 2 different flavors and felt the same about both of them. I would actually prefer to eat the serving size of regular potato chips as opposed to eating more of the BOPS.

bopsss

These chips are definitely bigger and thicker than regular potato chips. You do feel like you are getting more bang for your buck.

bops_sco

I wouldn’t recommend these chips. I know there are other healthy chips out there that taste better.

Leave a Reply

