Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Angie’s Boom Chicka Pop. Sea Salt Popcorn

I really like popcorn because it is super filling as a snack and mildly healthy too. There’s been a lot of hype around Angie’s Boom Chicka Pop and I see it in every store I go in so it was time to give it a try.

Honestly, it’s popcorn. I don’t see the difference between this and other popcorn brands (well the actual popcorn brands and not fattening ones). There was a lot of popcorn to eat but I don’t see the thrill. Am I missing something?

boomchickapop

I liked the popcorn and would totally buy it if it was on sale, but I’m not going to go out of by way to buy it or purchase it full price. Feel free to disagree with me in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

