Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · My Life · Weight Management

Cooking Vs Eating Out

I’m trying a new thing for today’s post. I’m making the traditional pro-con list. Let me know what you think about it and anything that I should add in the comments. I’ll be updating the list as you comment!

Pros for Cooking

Cons for Cooking

You know what ingredients are in your food aka healthier You don’t know what you are doing or have the right ingredients/tools
Meal prep is fun 🙂 Time consuming
It’s cheaper than eating out Too many choices!

Pros for Eating Out

Cons for Eating Out

It’s easy! Ingredients are unknown
There’s a lot of choices Too many choices!
Try new foods It’s expensive!
Leave a Reply

