Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Evolution Fresh Green Devotion

On Tuesday, I wasn’t feeling too hot and I needed to stop at the supermarket before work because berries were on sale so I took a peek in the juice section to see if there was anything to cure my incoming cold. I picked up the Evolution Fresh Cold-Pressed Green Devotion.

I decided on this juice for the ingredients and nutritional facts. Okay, the price as well… 🙂

It only has vegetables in it. No additives. It didn’t taste the best though. The green juice from Suja had a better taste. I have to say though, it did do the trick as my cold disappeared.

evolution1

I don’t really drink juices so I probably will not purchase this again. Have you tried Evolution Fresh juices? Let me know below what you think!

Leave a Reply

