Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Dannon Light & Fit Greek Raspberry Chocolate

On the same day that I stopped at the supermarket to get berries, I realized I forgot my yogurt at home. I was too tight on time to go home so I picked up a yogurt at the store. I looked to see what was a $1 because I didn’t want to spend more than that on a yogurt. I then narrowed it down to a greek yogurt. More protein = fuller longer. My mom and I are big fans of the Dannon Light & Fit Greek Vanilla, but we stopped buying it because there were too many ingredients and too much sugar. It’s delicious and tastes like pure dessert. Stop & Shop was sold out of the vanilla (I was kind of craving something sweet) so I decided to get the Raspberry Chocolate.

I know, that doesn’t sound like yogurt at all. It tasted like dessert. I was good, but way too sweet for me. I’m used to eating the plain Fage 0% and Siggi’s 0% Vanilla and Pomegranate (both have no added sugar).

raspberrychocolate

I don’t like I’d ever buy this flavor again, but if I ever forget half my lunch at home again and this is the only yogurt on sale for a $1, I’ll try another flavor!

What’s your favorite flavor?

Leave a Reply

