Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Beanfields Bean & Rice Chips

I got these chips at the gluten free expo back in November. I completely forgot what the chips tasted like so I was happy that I received a bag to take home. I can say that I will never forget what the Beanfields Bean & Rice Chips taste like again. Yes, it’s a very good thing.

The chips were flaky, sort of like a pie crust. It was that sweet and salty goodness you crave. You don’t taste any bean. They also sort of tasted like regular tortilla chips, the ones made from fresh corn tortilla that you get at authentic Mexican restaurants.

ricechips

I couldn’t get enough. I was so sad when I finished the bag.

I can’t wait to try another flavor. Which one should I try next? What’s your favorite? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

