Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Nature’s Promise Gluten Free Fusilli

On to another pasta brand review. I bought a few boxes of the Nature’s Promise Gluten Free Pasta. Over the next year, I’ll review the different shapes. Who knows, maybe they will taste differently?

Fusilli is my favorite shape so I started with that. I was craving something fattening so I decided to make a bowl of pasta for dinner with a big salad.

pasta

I cooked the pasta for about 10 minutes and ate it immediately. I put olive oil, garlic powder and onion powder on it.

pastacooked

It was good, but the pasta didn’t have any flavor or taste. It wasn’t gummy, which I find is a commonality among gluten free pastas. It was edible so I will finish the box and move onto the next shape.

Which one do you want me to review next?

Leave a Reply

