Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Losing Weight · My Life

Food Styling

My mom and I have found that when our food looks nice, we are more excited to eat it. When learned in Weight Watchers that you eat not only with your stomach, but with all your senses. We make sure that all of our meals are colorful (sight), have bold flavors (taste) and smell delicious. Check out my Instagram for what we eat and how we style our food. Let me know below if you want me to break down meal styling!

Leave a Reply

