Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

New Grains Bakery

New Grains Bakery reached out to me on Instagram and asked if I was interested in trying some of their products. Of course I was! I love food! Obviously, I jumped at the opportunity!

I went on the website and picked out a few items to try. It took a while (because everything looked so good and gluten free!!!), but I finally narrowed it down to the Pink Sugar Cookie, English Muffins, Sourdough Bread and Fudge Brownie Mix.

The box shipped from Utah to New Jersey in 2 days! Everything was still fresh and I was impressed.

newgrains

I tried the pink sugar cookie first.

newgrains2

It was so good! The cookie was very soft and the frosting has just the right amount of sweetness. It was the best gluten free cookie I’ve ever had. You have to try it!

The sourdough bread was good. There isn’tΒ much sourdough taste, but it has a good flavor and texture. It isn’t dry and has a thick crust.

The English muffins were amazing. If you place an order, you need to try them. They toast perfectly and pack a ton of flavor. They are also super filling!

I haven’t made the brownies yet, but I’ll post about it when I do!

Have you tried any of New Grains Bakery products? Let me know below! If you haven’t, I highly recommend that you do!

 

One thought on “New Grains Bakery

Leave a Reply

