Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Recipes

Breaded Chicken Cutlet!

I finally cooked again. I was craving something fattening, but I want to keep it on the healthier side. I made up my own recipe for a gluten free breaded chicken cutlet. It was super simple!

Now, I made 5 large chicken breasts so please adjust the amount of eggs for however many pieces of chicken you are making.

  1. Preheat the oven to 400 degrees
  2. Scramble 3 eggs in a bowl and put seasoned gluten free breadcrumbs in another bowl
  3. Dip the chicken in the eggs and then in the breadcrumbs
  4. Put the chicken on a greased baking sheet
  5. Place the sheet in the oven and bake for 30-45 mins, until the chicken is cooked.

It’s that simple!

breadedchicken

I had it with jasmine rice and roasted broccoli. Delicious.

Leave a Reply

