Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Pimaan Thai

My family eats at Pimaan Thai a lot because we love Thai food and the food is excellent! I have to be honest though, sometimes the service is eh, but we keep going back for the food!

The last time we ate here was on Christmas Eve. It was also Brandon’s first time eating here. Exciting times.

We started off with a few different appetizers, some gluten free and some not. We ordered the crispy spring rolls, summer rolls (gf), steamed thai dumplings and chicken fried rice (gf).

The summer rolls were glass noodles, tofu and veggies wrapped in rice paper. They were really good, just not photogenic. The chicken fried rice was delicious and not greasy! Needless to say, I ate most of it.

thai1

For my main course, I ordered the pork drunken noodles and Brandon ordered the chicken drunken noodles. It was very good too, but a little too spicy for me.

thai3

I was able to take some home because the portion was big!

thai2

My mom ordered her favorite dish, Oyster Sauce (mixed vegetables) with Chicken. Hers was served with jasmine rice on the side.

thai4

I always love eating here. I’ve tried so many different dishes and they have all been delicious. If you haven’t eaten here, you should try it!

Leave a Reply

