Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Rice & Spice Klossie

This is part 1 of the 3 part series where I’ll review the 3 gluten free klossies (cookies) that the chain, Milk Bar, serves. I’ll start off with Rice & Spice. I didn’t know what to expect from a cookie called Rice & Spice. I didn’t look up the description online before purchasing or eating. I figured this would taste like a seasoned rice krispie treat.

I wasn’t that far off. It was hard, crunchy and tasty. It tasted like a gingerbread cookie.

krice

If I were to go back to Milk Bar, I’d pick it up again. Have you tried the Rice & Spice Klossie? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

