Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Snyder’s Gluten Free Pretzels

I had a craving for pretzels last week. I also happened to be going to ShopRite so I had to satisfy it. I tried the Snyder’s Gluten Free Pretzels at the Gluten Free Oktoberfest back in November and loved them. The only other pretzels brand I’ve tried was the Glutino Pretzels. I had an allergic reaction and steered away from pretzels since then until I tried the Snyder’s Mini Pretzels.

ShopRite had all of the gluten free varieties: Mini, Sticks, Hot Buffalo Wing Sticks and Honey Mustard and Onion Sticks. I like mini pretzels the best so I went with those.

snydersgfmini

These pretzels actually taste better than regular pretzels. They don’t have an aftertaste and have just the right amount of crunch and salt. I don’t like my pretzels loaded with salt and these don’t have an overwhelming amount. The serving size is also 25 pretzels! You get a lot of bang for your buck!

Have you tried the Snyder’s Gluten Free Pretzels? What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Snyder’s Gluten Free Pretzels

  1. I love Snyder’s GF Pretzels! I love the buffalo wing and the honey mustard and onion flavors. Before I was diagnosed with celiac I ate the regular version of them all the time, so when I found out they made them gluten free I was so excited! Warning: if you ever try the honey mustard and onion pretzels, they are addicting so you might not be able to stop 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

