Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix

This is one of the last snacks from my FoodHotIssue box. It was very high in Weight Watchers points so I saved it for a day when I ate a huge breakfast and just a small salad for lunch. G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix is a combination of 2 popcorn flavors: caramel and cheddar cheese. I didn’t think I was going to like this as much as I did. I’m into keeping all of my food separate on my plate and not combining them.

At first, I tried to eat them together. It was a sweet and savory combination. Different than anything I’ve ever tasted before. I eventually had to give in and eat all of the caramel popcorn and then the cheddar cheese popcorn. I didn’t care for the combination. It was a little too much.

popcorn

The popcorn was delicious though. After I separated the flavors, I gobbled it down. I would recommend this snack, but you have to like caramel and cheddar cheese though. You also need to have more of an open mind than me!

Leave a Reply

