Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Polar Seltzer

I’ve gotten into drinking seltzer recently. I can actually finish an entire bottle with a meal. I think it’s great since my water drinking has been lacking. Polar Seltzer has been my favorite brand because I think the most flavors are infused into the seltzer.

I’ve tried a lot of differentย flavors: Champagne Strawberry, Cranberry & Clementine, Blueberry Lemonade, Blackberry Apple, Winter Citrus & Berry, Blueberry, Vanilla Pear, Tart Cherry & Lime, Orange Vanilla, Pomegranate, Strawberry Watermelon, Tropical Mai Tai, Guava Mandarin, Pomegranate Sangria.

Some have been good and some have been eh. So far, my favorite flavor has been Cranberry & Clementine. I was surprised by this because I don’t really like cranberries or clementines. This was a limited release flavor and I really hope that it comes back soon!

What’s your favorite flavor? What flavor should I try next?

2 thoughts on “Polar Seltzer

  1. I love Polar Seltzers; I drink them all the time! My favorites are the Granny Smith Apple and the Georgia Peach. I would definitely recommend those for you to try next. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

