Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Wild Ginger

On President’s Day, my dad and I went to Wild Ginger for lunch. We were able to order the lunch special even though it was a holiday! Major plus for both of us.

I got a miso soup and for my dish, I ordered the Singapore Thin Rice Noodle (Mei Fun) with chicken. Wild Ginger made sure to make my dish without gluten. They also don’t use MSG!! 🙂

I loved my dish. It had clean flavors and was one of the better mei fun’s out there.

wildginger1

My dad decided to get the sushi roll lunch special. He started off with a wonton soup.

For his 3 rolls, he got tuna & avocado, California and Philadelphia.

wildginger2

My dad wouldn’t stop raving about his rolls. He loved it and said we are definitely coming back!

Leave a Reply

