Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Lilly’s Gluten Free Brownie Squares

My mom picked up Lilly’s Gluten Free Brownie Squares for me from ShopRite. It was the first time she’s ever seen them there and they looked good. I was excited to give the brownies a try as I loved the rainbow cookies. I also love brownies and haven’t found good gluten free ones yet. Any suggestions for me?

The brownies were eh. I had a piece that had 2 sides of it on the outside and 2 sides of it on the inside. The outside part was much harder and more crumbly than the inside sides. I might have to cut off all the outer edges and only eat the inside.

brownies

These brownies definitely had a texture that wasn’t similar to regular brownies. They weren’t soft and gooey. I might heat one up next time.

Leave a Reply

