Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Food Evolution Part 2

Happy March! Last week, I went out to lunch with one of my friend’s to Food Evolution. I really enjoyed it the first time I was there and wanted to try it again. I also had a coupon so that worked out! My friend is getting married this year and is on a health kick so this was the perfect place for both of us!

I ordered the Mandarin Beet salad. It had spinach, steamed kale, roasted beets, mandarin oranges, carrots, avocado, scallions and toasted almonds. I also got the homemade veggie burger on top.

fe

Oh, I got the balsamic vinaigrette on the side too. The salad, especially the veggie burger, was delicious. This was actually the best veggie burger I’ve ever eaten. I highly recommend it.

We were also there during lunch, primetime during the week and it was packed! We got our food every fast and I appreciate when restaurants realize people are in a rush. If I’m ever in the area again, I’ll be going back.

Leave a Reply

