Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Aldi’s Gluten Free Food Haul

Last weekend, my friend and I took a ride to Aldi’s. I’ve been seeing their live G free line all over Instagram and I wanted to get my hands on a few products.

I picked up the penne, fusilli, brown rice spaghetti, chocolate chip cookie mix, rice shells & creamy white cheddar mac and cheese, and sea salt multiseed crackers.

aldis

As I try things, since most are just staples for my pantry, I’ll write up some reviews.

What should I try first? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

