Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Aldi’s Gluten Free Sea Salt Multiseed Snack Crackers

I tried the crackers from my Aldi’s haul right after I bought them. I was so curious! I’m not a huge fan of crackers, but I’m a fan of these. I picked up the Aldi’s Gluten Free Sea Salt Multiseed Snack Crackers. There was also a rosemary flavor, but I decided to get the classic sea salt. It was also a good basis for comparison for future gluten free crackers.

I really liked the crackers. They were very hearty and had some great ingredients. They were also bigger than most crackers.

aldis

I’d buy them again if I go to Aldi’s again.

Leave a Reply

