Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Recipes

Roasted Potatoes

I made roasted potatoes this past week to go with my dinner. I picked up a bag of red bliss potatoes at ShopRite when they were on sale and decided to put a most of them to use.

I took about 10 of the smaller potatoes and cut them up into bite sized pieces. I just winged a recipe since I’ve never made roasted potatoes before. Surprising, right? I put them on a baking tray and seasoned them with olive oil, salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder. I put them in the oven at 425 degrees F for about 45 minutes.

pulledchick2

They were delicious. I made enough potatoes to last more than the entire week.

Leave a Reply

