Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Dig Inn

Last week for lunch one day, my co-workers decided to go to Dig Inn. I tagged along even though I had my own food because I wanted to get a taste of real Manhattan food. Dig Inn is a farm to table restaurant with the same fast food concept as Chipotle. You can completely customize your dish by choosing your base, protein and 2 sides. On all of the choices, it lists any allergens included. There were only a handful of things I couldn’t eat.

I chose brown rice, chicken, charred broccoli with meyer lemon and spinach with apricot.

diginn

My lunch was fantastic. Everything was cooked to perfection and extremely flavorful. I gobbled my lunch dow in about 10 minutes. I can’t wait to go back. Another plus, it was only $10!

Leave a Reply

