Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Ron Blacks

Saturday night, after Brandon’s hockey game, we headed to Ron Blacks with the hockey boys. They actually sponsored Brandon’s team and the team wanted to relay their thanks. Took them long enough, right?

It was 9:30pm and I was starving. I ordered the chipotle chicken wrap without the wrap! They did have gluten free rolls, but I wasn’t in the mood for bread; I wanted to eat my fries!

It came with grilled chicken breast, sliced avocado, our homemade tangy chipotle sauce, lettuce, tomato and pepper jack cheese.

ronblack

The cheese I got definitely wasn’t pepper jack. I was happy it was on the side because I didn’t eat it. Less cals! I cut up the chicken and avocado and mixed everything together. I was really impressed with the flavor of the chicken. I ended up really enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

