Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Tom Sawyer Diner

It looks like all I do is go out to eat, but I promise I don’t. I meal prep for the week and eat the same dinner every night. I’m so boring.

On Sunday, we went to the Tom Sayer Diner. I think it is one of the best diners in New Jersey. Everything that myself and my family has ever ordered from there is freaking delicious. I think they make the best grilled I’ve ever had. It is so seasoned and juicy.

I ordered the Greek salad with grilled chicken. How delicious does that look? I did throw the tortilla chips on Brandon’s plate.

tomsawyer

It came with romaine, grape tomatoes, feta, peppers, onions, grape leaves and a delicious vinaigrette. I love my salad. I didn’t finish and took the rest home. Excellent portions!

Leave a Reply

