Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · My Life

Life Update

It’s time for a life update. I started a new job in Manhattan so yes, I’m commuting from NJ every day now. It’s an exciting time in my life because I’m starting a new chapter. I’ll also be featuring more NYC restaurants as well as recipes (especially crock pot) and meal prep tips. Leave any suggestions for future blog posts in the comments!

One negative is I’m going to have less time to blog. Because of this, I’m going to be posting blogs every other day. Hopefully, I can go back to posting every day soon.

 

Leave a Reply

