Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Katz Gluten Free Challah Bread

I started a new bread this week! It was Katz Gluten Free Challah Bread. Now, I’ll be honest, this tasted like regular bread and not challah. Once I realized that, it tasted better, but nothing will taste as good as real challah. Sad face.

I’m a huge fan of turkey sandwiches with mustard and a slice of pepper jack cheese. It think it’s the perfect combination. What’s your perfect sandwich?

katzcb

Since all my lunch points were in my sandwich, I served it with a bunch of fresh veggies: baby carrots, celery, cucumber and yellow pepper. I try to mix up my veggies every week so I don’t get bored. What are your go to sandwich sides?

Leave a Reply

