Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

David’s Tea

I heard about David’s Tea through YouTube actually. A lot of the vloggers talk about David’s Tea all the time. It was originally a Canadian based brand that expanded to the United States. I saw it walking through the mall and stopped in to see what all the hype was about.

The ladies in the store were lovely and very helpful. I picked up 3 different flavors, all in the bag form, because I don’t have a diffuser. They are all extremely unique, hearty and flavorful. I tried to get flavors that you don’t see in the supermarket. Once I try all the teas, I’ll update this blog or put up a new one if you are interested.

davidstea1

I got alpine punch. The ingredients are: rooibos, coconut chips, coconut rasps, apple, cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, black pepper, rose blossoms, almonds, natural and artificial almond cream flavoring.

davidstea2

I got forever nuts. The ingredients are: apple, almonds, cinnamon, beetroot and artificial flavoring.

davidstea3

I also got pistachio ice cream. The ingredients are: apple pieces, black tea, sliced almonds, pistachios, sweet blackberry leaves, natural and artificial pistachio cream flavoring.

davidstea4

I’m so excited to try all the teas! Let me know which one you think I should try first or recommend any teas I should try next below!

Leave a Reply

