Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review · Restaurant Review

Jacques Torres – Ice Cream

I met my dad for lunch at Grand Central one day. I brought my own food that day so we decided to get dessert together! As you know, I have a sweet tooth and my favorite dessert is chocolate ice cream. We went to Jacques Torres to get some dessert.

I got chocolate ice cream and my dad got mocha espresso ice cream.

jacquestorres

This was the best chocolate ice cream I’ve ever had. It was rich, creamy and chocolately. I can’t wait to go back and get it again or try another flavor.

Leave a Reply

