Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Crispy Crunchy Chocolate Chip Cookies

My co-worker told me about Trader Joe’s Gluten Free Crispy Crunchy Chocolate Chip Cookies. Since they were endorsed, I had to pick them up and try them! These are delicious. They are crispy, thin, crunchy and chocolatey. They taste like homemade cookies. I’m so impressed!

gftjcrispycccookies

Have you tried these? I’m thinking about trying the ginger ones since I loved these. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

