Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Terri – Round 2

I went back to Terri one day because my lunch just didn’t do it for me. You know how when you’re sick and you don’t eat, so the week after, you’re starving and it feels like you need all the calories from the week before? Well, that’s what was happening to me.

I got the almond delight: almond butter, dates, cinnamon, raw cacao, banana and almond milk.

terrialmond

It was super filling, super healthy and I thought I was eating dessert! I definitely got my smoothie fix though. I’m not sure how people can always drink their calories. I’d rather eat! What about you?

Leave a Reply

