Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Organica Gluten Free Millet & Sesame Bread

My mom was at our local health food store and spotted fresh gluten free bread. WHATTTTT. She picked it up for me.

My dad texted me saying they bought me a surprise. When I saw them the next day, I saw the bread. I was so excited. Fresh gluten free bread. I never thought I’d see the day.

Look at those ingredients. Basically no crap.

organica

This bread was so tasty and hearty. You do have to eat it in the same week you buy it. I also liked that it was only half a loaf and not a full loaf. I found putting the bread in the refrigerator for a few days made it stale. Next time, I’m going to try freezing a few pieces.

Leave a Reply

