Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

It’s Greek To Me

On my birthday, my mom and I ate lunch at It’s Greek To Me. It wasn’t my first choice, but the service at original restaurant was terrible, so yes, we were those people who got up and left. I love Greek salads so I was still very happy with this decision. I would not let my birthday be ruined over nonsense.

I decided to order the Greek salad with gyro meat. I’m obsessed with gyro meat and rarely eat it because it’s fattening. It was my birthday so I got what I wanted. Bam.Β It has romaine, tomatoes, cucumbers, olives, feta, green peppers, onions and grape leaves.

greek1

My mom ordered the same thing but with calamari. We also got the dressing on the side and it was fantastic.

greek2

We both really enjoyed our salads. My mom also enjoyed the delicious, hot, fresh made gluten filled pita…

Leave a Reply

