Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

Manischewitz Gluten Free Chocolate Cookies

I went a little overboard during Passover at the supermarket because there are so many new and different gluten free options. My mom spotted these grab and go cups of cookies. The ingredients and nutritional information weren’t terrible so I picked them up. You can never have too many cookies :)!

cookies1

There were a lot of cookies in the container, about 14. I tried one without warming it in the microwave and I couldn’t get it down. I heated it up and nothing changed. They weren’t really edible. I’m not sure what else I could have done. The cookie didn’t heat up properly and wouldn’t get warm and gooey.

cookies2

I have a container of the chocolate chip ones but I might pass those on to someone else. They were that gross. Save your money. Don’t buy these.

Leave a Reply

