Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review

CeeBees Gluten Free Pizza

My mom bought CeeBees Gluten Free Pizza for me a while ago. It has been sitting in my freezer waiting for that one special day. That day arrived last week. I had a terrible day after work and needed pizza. It was super easy to make. I had to preheat the oven to 400 degrees and put the pizza in for 15-20 mins. That’s it.

ceebeespizza

I had 2 slices even though the serving size on the nutritional facts said one. I needed 2. Anyway, I usually eat 2 slices of pizza anyway. I think everyone does.

The pizza was delicious. Best gluten free pizza I’ve had. It was also surprisingly filling. I burnt the cheese or I would have taken a picture. I will definitely be buying this again.

Leave a Reply

