Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Product Review · Restaurant Review

Liquiteria

My office ordered breakfast from Liquiteria last week. I was so excited because it was healthy and had gluten free options. I would finally be able to participate in the free food events! I was dreaming about the custom acai or oatmeal bowl that I would make.

My dreams came crashing down. The delivery guy was over an hour late and only had tiny bottles of juice and a few pastries that weren’t gluten free. Strike 1. Man, I was happy I brought my own breakfast as a backup. My mom taught me to always be prepared.

I did take the all greens with apple, lemon and ginger. It was made of apple, lemon, ginger, kale, spinach, romaine, parsley, celery and cucumber. I didn’t know any of that until I went on the website as the ingredients weren’t listed on the bottle. Strike 2.

liquiteria

The juice was good, but it was more WW points than I thought. 3 points for 8ozΒ ounces. It just wasn’t worth it. The green juices from Trader Joe’s andΒ Juice Press were much better and a lot less points for more juice!

Leave a Reply

