Amanda's Appetizers · Amanda's GF Appetite · Gluten Free · Restaurant Review

Demarest Farms

My family and I love Demarest Farms. They have been in business for over 100 years and the food is delicious. They offer fresh fruits and vegetables, a from-scratch salad bar, country bakery, delicatessen, ice cream parlor, and much more. It is just so inviting and we love the salad bar.

My mom and I went there last week for the first time in a long time. I made a very healthy Β salad with spinach, marinated tomatoes, broccoli, mushrooms, cucumbers, yellow peppers, peas, turkey, chick peas and kidney beans.

demarestfarm

It was delicious and I loved that I could put as many toppings in my salad as I wanted. I hate limits.

Leave a Reply

